Working together we can achieve our best

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Callaghan - Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mr T Bolan-Ashworth - Deputy Head Teacher & Key Stage Two Leader.

Ms E Hill - Foundation Stage Leader & Inclusion Lead

Mrs S Steele - Key Stage One Leader

Mrs N Bardsley- School Business Manager

Foundation Stage Teaching Staff

Ms E Hill - Foundation Stage Leader, FS1 Teacher and Inclusion Lead, 

Miss E Daniels- FS2 Teacher , Art and Music Lead

Foundation Stage Support Worker

Miss A May          Mr J Fletcher 

Key Stage One Teaching Staff

Mrs S Steele - Key Stage One Leader, Year 2 Teacher , Science and Knowledge & Understanding of the World Lead. Phonics Lead

Mrs C. Holstein- Year 1 Teacher- Maths Lead. 

Mrs S Hailwood - Speech and Language Teacher

Key Stage One Support Workers

Miss J McCarron - Year 1

Miss R. Urga- Year 2 

Key Stage Two Teaching Staff

Mr T Bolan-Ashworth- Year 3 Teacher- English, PE and Computing  Lead

Miss S. Atkinson- Year 4 Teacher, 

Mrs Jackson - Year 5 Teacher, DT and PSHE Lead

Mrs Acheson- Year 5 Teacher, RE and History Lead

Miss K Graham- Year 6 Teacher, Geography & MFL Lead

Miss E Naylor- Reading Lead 

Key Stage Two Support Workers

Miss Summerhill and Mrs Dodson- Year 3

Mrs Crookes- Year 4

Mrs Regan- Year 5

Mrs Pollard and Mr Keeble - Year 6

Learning Mentors

                                    Vacant position 

Office Staff

Mrs N Bardsley - School Business Manager

Mrs V Wilde - Administrator

Midday Assistants

Mrs Griffiths

Ms Clayton

Mrs Sutton 

Mrs Hayden

Mrs Potter

Ms Audin

Mrs Hewitt

Kitchen Staff

Mrs B McDermott - Cook

Mrs S Pomfret

Mrs N Brammer

Caretaker and Cleaning Staff

Mrs S Pattison - Caretaker

Ms M Audin - Cleaner        Ms K Clayton - Cleaner



PE Coaches

Luke - Peak Active

Lewis- Tameside Active

Terri- Tameside Active